Skip to content

Playlist 02/11/09

November 2, 2009

The Launch Pad – NWL Radio, 02/11/09

Aerosmith – Toys In The Attic
Steppenwolf – Born To Be Wild
Led Zeppelin – Whole Lotta Love
Focus – Sylvia
Electric Light Orchestra – Mr Blue Sky
Queen – One Vision
Journey – Don’t Stop Believing
Deep Purple – Smoke On The Water
Iron Maiden – Wasted Years
Whitesnake – Here I Go Again
Faith No More – Surprise! You’re Dead!
Soundgarden – Black Hole Sun

Stuka Squadron – Tales Of The Ost
Starseed – Shine
Nixa – This Is a Test
Vallenbrosa – The Hessian
No Made Sense – The Epillanic Choragi
Juliette Lewis Interview
Julliete Lewis – Fantasy Bar
iMMa – Walking
The Devils Blood – I’ll Be Your Ghost
Epica – Unleashed
Sonata Arctica – Flag In The Ground
Rammstien – Rammlied
Framing Hanley – Lollipop
Sonic Syndicate – Burn this City
Atreyu – Right Side Of The Bed
cKy – Hellions On Parade
Fei Comodo – Behind Bars
The Cumshots – I Drink Alone
Ray Parker Jr./NIN – The Ghost The Busts


From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: