Skip to content

Playlist 15/12/09

December 15, 2009
The Danger Zone – TotalRock, 15/12/09
Sonisphere Big 4 Announcement

Starship – We Built This City
Aerosmith – Dream On
Queen – A Kind Of Magic
Iron Maiden – Flight Of Icarus
Led Zeppelin – The Immigrant Song
Judas Priest – Machine Man
The Rolling Stones – Jumping Jack Flash
Def Leppard – Photograph
AC/DC – Back In Black
Boston – More Than A Feeling
Bad Company – Feel Like Making Love
Joe Walsh – Lifes Been Good
UFO – Doctor Doctor
Kiss – Love Gun
Rage Against The Machine – Killing In The Name Of
Jake Veredika – All I Want For Xmas Is You (Fuck Yes)
Paris Is Burning – Eyes Of A Kile 55
The Armed – King Breaker
Burn The Priest – Bloodletting
The Agonist – The Sirens Song
No Made Sense – The Eppilanic Choragi
Between The Buried And Me – Diease, Injury, Madness
Metallica – Battery
Slayer – Jihad
Anthrax – Safe Home
Megadeth – A Tout Le Monde
Power Quest – Cemetery Gates
SikTh – Flogging The Horses
The Rotted – A Return To Insolence
Epica – Unleashed
Swashbuckle – We Sank Our Battleship
The Devils Blood – I’ll Be Your Ghost
Sonic Syndicate – Burn This City
Tenacious D – The Metal
Joe Perry – Run Rudolph Run


From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: