Skip to content

Playlist 29/12/09

December 29, 2009
iRock (With Kitty) / The Launch Pad – TotalRock, 29/12/09

Avenged Sevenfold – Unholy Confessions
Blink 182 – What’s My Age Again
Fall Out Boy – I’m Like a Lawyer
Streetlight Manifesto – We Will Fall Together
Sum 41 – In Too Deep
Reel Big Fish – Monkey Man
Avenged Sevenfold – Flash Of The Blade
No Doubt – Just A Girl
Metro Station – Shake It
Four Year Strong – Ironic
New Found Glory – Never Ending Story
Trash Trash – Party In Your Bedroom
+44 – When Your Heart Stops Beating
Less Than Jake – All My Best Friends Are Metal Heads
Avenged Sevenfold – A Little Piece Of Heaven
The Red Jump Suit Apparatus – Face Down
The Aquabats – Pizza Day
OreSkaBand – Yeah Ska Dance
Imperial Leisure – Landlords Daughter
Taking Back Sunday – Sunk Into Me
Forever The Sickest Kids – She’s A Lady
Cobra Starship – Good Times Go Bad
Sublime – Date Rape
The Specials – Pressure Drop
The Grit – I Came Out The Womb An Angry Cunt
Might Mighty Bosstones – This Time Of Year
The Living End – Prisoner Of Society
We The Kings – Secret Valentine
Weezer – Punk Rock Christmas
Simple Plan – My Christmas List
Stranglers – Peaches
Hit The Lights – Speaking Blown
Greenday – Longview

Avenged Sevenfold – I Won’t See You Tonight Pt.I & II
The Cumshots – I Drink Alone
Faith No More – Epic
Queen – Breakthrough
Avenged Sevenfold – Seize The Day
Avenged Sevenfold – Dear God
Evile – Thrasher
Nightwish – I Wish I Had An Angel
Avenged Sevenfold – Warmness Of The Soul


From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: