Skip to content

Playlist 13/01/10

January 13, 2010
The Metal Lunchbox/The Hell Drive – TotalRock, 13/01/10
Aerosmith – Livin On The Edge
Darling Dear – Little Fish
Europe – New Love In Town
The Devils Blood – evermore
John Major – Who Says
Paradise Lost – As Horizons End
W.E.T. – One Love
Yes – Roundabout
Frank Turner – Substitute
Anathema – Closer
Gojira – Oroborus
Heart – Crazy On You
Atreyu – Storm To Pass
Periphery – Light (Ultra 20)
Despised Icon – In The Arms Of Perdition
The Mars Volta – The Widow
Nickleback – Burn It To The Ground
Zebrahead – Hell Yeah!
Prong – Snap Your fingers Snap Your Neck
Imicus – Visceral
The Answer – Comfort Zone
Motley Crue – Dr Feelgood
Faith No More – War Pigs
Gottahrd – Shangri-la
AC/DC – Ride On
Let Your Enemys Beware – Fools! Philistines! Heretics! And Whores!
The Devils Blood – Christ Or Cocaine
Delain – Stay Forever
Senser – Resistance Now
Satyricon – Now Diabolical
Rob Zombie – What?
Dying Fetus – Insidious Repressesion
New Device – In The Fading Light
Kiss – Crazy Nights
Pearl Jam – Dissent
TesseracT – Concealing The Fate Pt.II
Johnny Cash – Rusty Cage
Shadows Fall – King Of Nothing
The Armed – King Breaker
Avenged Sevenfold – Demons
Lamb Of God – Set To Fail
Dragonflyy – Shamens Harvest
The Living End – Raise The Alarm
Dillinger Escape Plan Ft. Mike Patton – Pig Latin
The Devin Townsend Band – Triumph
The Agonist – Thank You, Pain
Sonic Syndicate – Burn This City
Machine Head – Imperium
Glassjaw – Ry Rys Song
Pink Floyd – Money
Foreigner – Juke Box Hero
Baroness – The Sweetest Curse
Dead By Sunrise – Let Down
Deathstars –
Mark Of The Gun
Alice In Chains – Lesson Learned
Guns N Roses – I Used To Love Her
Sonarta Arctica – Flag In The Ground
Cradle Of Filth – Honey And Sulpher
Eagles Of Death Metal – Now I’m A Fool
Fighting Fiction – A Lesser Of Two Evils
Creed – Overcome
KoRn – A.D.I.D.A.S.
Presidents Of The USA – Peaches
Life Of Agony – Tangerine
Warrant – Cherry Pie
The Aquabats – Pizza Day
Cake – The Distance
Nanowar – Master Of Pizza
System Of A Down – Sugar
The Wildhearts – Vanilla Radio
The Devils Blood – House Of 10,000 Voices
Mastodon – March Of The Fire Ants
Soulfly – Eye For An Eye
SikTh – Another Sinking Ship
Swashbuckle – We Sank Our Battleship
Threat Signal – Beyond Recognistion
Finntroll – Trollhammeren

From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: