Skip to content

Playlist 31/08/10

August 31, 2010
The Launch Pad – TotalRock, 31/08/10

The Cumshots – Bitter Erection
Hovercraft Pirates – Shut The Hell Up
Murderdolls – My Dark Place Alone
Deftones – The Chauffer
Slipknot – Psychosocial
Once A Wolf – Primeval Atom
Monuments – Admit Defeat
Satyricon – K.I.N.G.
The Trashmen – Surfin Bird
The Agonist – The sirens Song
Lamg Of God – Laid To Rest

Aerosmith – Back In The Saddle
Eagles – Life In The Fast Lane
Boston – More Than A Feeling
Faith No More – Digging The Grave
Def Leppard – Photograph
Saxon – 747
Cathedral – Hopkins


From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: