Skip to content

Playlist 23/11/10

November 23, 2010
The Launch Pad – TotalRock, 23/11/10

H Blockx – The Power
SikTh – Wrathchild
Sabaton – Screaming Eagles
Equilibrium – Die Affinensel
Turisas – Supernaut
Volbeat – Fallen
Jettblack – Slip It On
Buckcherry – Dead
Danko Jones – Had Enough
Soilwork – Let This River Flow
Sonic Syndicate – Revolution Baby
Swashbuckle – At The Bottom Of A Glass
Faith No More – War Pigs


From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: