Skip to content

Playlist 09/12/10

December 9, 2010

The Metal Lunchbox – TotalRock, 09/12/10

Aerosmith – Pink

Alter Bridge – Isolation

Canaya -Frostbite

Disturbed – Land Of Confusion

Indica – Precious Dark

Atreyu – Gallows

Kobra And The Lotus – It’s Yours

Chickenhawk – Scorpieu

The Presidents Of The United States Of America – Boll Weevil

The Browning – Standing On The Edge

Red Hot Chili Peppers – Blood Sugar Sex Magic

Good Moon – Apple Pie

Frank Zappa – Chalk Pie

LA Guns – Custard Pie

Airbourne – Bottom Of The Well

Mellissa Auf Der Maur – Meet Me On The Dark Side

The Contortionist – Advent

Thousand Foot Itch – Heat Mister

Painted In Exile – Distance By Dissonance

Privilege Of Approval – One Day Left

No Made Sense – Milciais Depths

Envy Bomb – Deva Devil

April Devine – No. 1

Buckcherry – Dead

Opeth – The Grand Conjuration

Pure Reason Revolution – Fight Fire

Mindless Self Indulgence – Never Wanted To Dance

The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up

Kobra And The lotus – Cynical Wasteland

Filter – No Love

The Virgin Marys – Bang Bang Bang

Corey taylor – Xmas Xmas

TesseracT – Origin (CtF Pt.6)

Monuments – The Uncollective

Volbeat – Thanks


From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: