Skip to content

Playlist 20/01/11 with Jettblack

January 20, 2011

The Metal Lunchbox – TotalRock, 20/01/11

With specials guests live session Jettblack


Aerosmith – You See Me Crying

Onslaught – Bomber

Architects – Learn To Live

Focus – Syvlia

Volbeat – Sad Mans Tongue

Whitesnake – Love Hunter

Trivium – Entrance Of The Conflagration

Opeth – The Grand Conjuration

Bad Religeon – Cyanide

Winger – Madacaine

Ammonal – I Bleed

Anal Cunt – Hot Girls On The Road

Dio – Rainbow In The Dark

Ugly Kid Joe – VIP


Black Sabbath – Children Of The Sea

Skirtbox – When It Comes To Lovin

The Heavenly States – Car Wash

Jettblack – Mother Fucker (Live)

Jettbleck – Not Even Love (Live)

Reckless Love – Beautiful Bomb

Heavenly – Virus

Jettblack – Wall Between Us (Live)

Jettblack – Sleep (Live)

Scarred – Haunting Memories

Murderdolls – Nowhere

FM – Flaming Road

Yngwie Malmsteens Rising Force – Rising Force

Deep Purple – Speed King

Idiom – True Story

Mr. Bog – Undertow


From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: