Skip to content

Playlist 27/06/14

June 27, 2014

The Hell Drive – TotalRock, 27/06/14

Aerosmith – Monkey On My Back

Devin Townsend Project – Sunshine And Happiness

Faith No More – Get Out

Dethklok – Murmaider

SikTh – Another Sinking Ship

Destrage – Purania

Expain – Bacchus / Aggressions Progression

Devil You Know – a New Beginning

Dishonour The Crown – Gone To The Dogs

No Sin Evades His Gaze – Age Of Sedation

(hed) P.E. – One More Body

Allegaeon – Dyson Sphere

Belphegor – Gasmask Terror

DevilDriver – Gutted

KoRn – Hater

Madball – Born Strong

Overkill – Armorist

Soulfly – Spiral

Suicide Silence – Cease To Exist

Wovenwar – The Mason

Sister – Slay Yourself

Oslo Faenskap – No Skin, No Armor

Darkest Era – Beyond The Grey Veil

The Algorithm – Will Smith

Ace Frehley – Gimme A Feeling

My Extraordinary – Silly Little Things

Brimstone Coven – The Grave

Black Star Riders – Valley Of The Stones

Phoneys And The Freaks – Writing On The Wall

Bad Company – Can’t Get Enough

System Of A Down – Prison Song

Disturbed – Shout (2000)

Downer – Last Time

Queens Of The Stone Age – Someone’s In The Wolf

Sepultura – Ratamahatta

Kittie – Charlotte

Limp Bizkit – Counterfeit

Amen – The Price Of Reality

Chimaira – Nothing Remains

American Head Charge – Loyalty



From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: