Skip to content

Playlist 29/08/14

August 29, 2014


Aerosmith – Get A Grip

The Peckham Cowboys – Not Guilty

Triptykon – Aurorae

Crowbar – Walk With Knowledge Wisely

Lacuna Coil – Die & Rise

EyeHateGod – Robitussin And Rejection

Earthwalker – In Hearts Wake

Obey The Brave – Raise Your Voice

Counting Days – This Life In Black

Every Time I Die – Dacayin’ With The Boys

Hostage Calm – Your Head, Your Heart

Rainbows Are Free – The Botanist

DragonForce – Ring Of Fire

Meridian – Everything That Kept Me Moving

Devilment –  Mother Kali

Scar Symmetry – Limits To Infinity

Stellify – Sin city

We Came From Wolves – A Bastard Son, A Brother To None

Crobot – Nowhere To Hide

Darkness Divided – The Hands That Bled

Fox And The Law – Cheap Talk

Empty Yard Experiment – Greenflash

The One Hundred – Downfall

Vintersorg – Ôverallt Och Ingenstans

Vanir – The Flames Of Lindisfarne

Fozzy – Bad Tattoo

Godsmack – 1,000cc

The First – Monster

Asking Alexandra – Moving On

A Mouth Full Of Matches – Young Blood

Equilibrium – Wirtshaus Gaudi

Eluveitie – King

Channel Zero – Duisternis

Cavalera Conspiracy – Bonzai Kamakazi

Ace Frehley – Space Invader

Blues Pills – High Class Woman


From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: