Skip to content

Playlist 12/09/14

September 12, 2014


Aerosmith – Taste Of India

Flying Colours – Mask Machine

Hang The Bastard – Keeping Vigil

Brutality Will Prevail – Abandon

Wolfborne – Livin’ The Life

TRC – We Bring War

TNB – Terrified

4th Street Traffic – Bitter Sweet

Kobra And The Lotus – Hold On

Devilment – Mother Kali

Exodus – Salt In The Wound

Framing Hanley – Twisted Halos

Ocasan Dark Cloud

Threshold – Turned To Dust

Finch – Anywhere But Here

Lindsey Stirling – Shatter Me Ft. Lizzy Hale

Amaranthe – The Nexus

Aghast – Hells Bells

Wovenwar – Death To Rights

Vanir – March Of The Giants

Mr. Big – The Monster In Me

TRC – We Bring War

Soil – The Hate Song

Nonpoint – Breaking Skin

Lacuna Coil – Die & Rise

Earthwalker – In Hearts Wake

(hed) PE – One More Body

Hellbilly Club – WWIII 2.0

Equilibrium – Wirtshaus Gaudi

Godsmack – 1000hp

Freak Kitchen – Freak Of The Week

Every Time i Die – Decayin’ With The Boys

Alestorm – Drink

System Of A Down – Chic N Stu

Rammstein – Du Reict So Gut

Faith No More – Be Aggressive

Devin Townsend Project – Grace


From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: