Skip to content

Playlist 11/08/16 – Bands Over Breakfast: Sabaton, Crobot & Epica

August 11, 2016
Bands Over Breakfast – TotalRock, 11/08/16
Sabaton interview with Pär
 Sabaton – The Lost Battalion
 Sabaton – Blood Of Bannockburn
Crobot interview with Brandon
 Crobot – Full Moon Howl
 Crobot – Not For Sale
Epica interview with Mark and Simone
 Epica – Unchain Utopia
 Epica – Universal Death Squad

From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: