Skip to content

Playlist 30/08/16

August 30, 2016

Bands Over Breakfast: Bloodstock Special Pt.9 – TotalRock, 30/08/16

Ghost Bath – Golden Number

Derange – This Is The End

Acid Reign – Plan Of The Damned

DragonForce – Tomorrow’s Kings

Anthrax – Got The Time

From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: