Skip to content

Playlist 29/11/16

November 29, 2016

Bands Over Breakfast – TotalRock, 29/11/16

Interview with Crobot

 Crobot – Welcome To Fat City

 Crobot – Not For Sale

 Crobot – Play It Cool

 Crobot – Chupacabra

Volbeat interview with Rob Caggiano

 Volbeat – The Devil’s Bleeding Crown

 Volbeat – For Evigt

 Volbeat – Battleship Chains

 Volbeat – The Mirror And The Ripper


From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: