Skip to content

Playlist 09/03/09

March 9, 2009
The Launch Pad – NWL Radio, 09/03/09
ELO – Mr Blue Sky
Iron Maiden – Wasted Years
Aerosmith – Kings And Queens
Alice In Chains – Them Bones
Anthrax – Safe Home
Rocket From A Crypt – On A Rope
Lit – Everything’s Cool
Whitesnake – Here I Go Again
Def Leopard – Lets Get Rocked
Thin Lizzy – The Rocker
Megadeth – Sleepwalker
Refused – New Noise
Soulfly – Blood Fire War
Jacky Heretic – We Wreck All That Is Beautifull
Will Haven – Helena
Lamb Of God – Ruin
A Dozen Furies – The Everlasting Grudge
The Parlour Mob – Hard Times
Audioslave – Last Remaining Light
Always April – Variations
Kenesis – Everything Destroys Itself
Mnemic – Door 2.12
Lamb Of God – Beating On Deaths Door
Eighteen Visions – Tower Of Snakes
Inner Rage – Disarray
+44 – Heart Stops Beating
Satyricon – K.I.N.G.
Solefald – Survival Of The Outlaw
The Offspring – Want You Bad
Cyclamen – Sleep Street
The Mars Volta – L’via L’viaquez

From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: