Skip to content

Playlist 16/03/09

March 16, 2009

The Launch Pad – NWL Radio, 16/03/09
Aerosmith – Walk On Down
Kyuss – El Rodeo
Faith No More – War Pigs
Blue Oyster Cult – (Don’t Fear) The Reaper
Pantera – Cowboys From Hell
Cream – Mother’s Lament
Fleetwood Mac – Black Magic Woman
The Red Hot Chili Peppers – Walkin On Down The Road
God Forbid – End Of the World
Ted Nugent – Strangelhold
Fei Comodo – Behind Bars
Mañana – Desaparacidos
Jacky Heretic – We Wreck All That Is Beautiful
Untitled 731 – Untitled 2
Bal-Sagoth – The Hammer Of The Emperor
Lamb Of God – Break You
Lamb Of God – O.D.H.G.A.B.F.E.
Age – Stars Reemble Nothing
Soulfly – Blood Fire War


From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: