Skip to content

Playlist 06/07/09

July 6, 2009

The Launch Pad – NWL Radio, 06/07/09

Aerosmith – Come Together
David Bowie – Changes
Alice Cooper – No More Mr. Nice Guy
Queen – Seven Seas Of Rhye
Rolling Stones – It’s Only Rock n Roll
Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel – Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)
Frank Zappa – Wind Up Workin’ In A Gas Station
Joe Walsh – Rocky Mountain Way
Electric Light Orchestra – Mr Blue Sky
Fleetwood Mac – Don’t Stop
Ram Jam – Black Betty
The Police – So Lonely

Chimaira – Secrets Of The Dead
In Flames – Delight And Angers
Cumshots – I Drink Alone
Citizen Smith – Uncle Jack
Heaven’s Basement – Can’t Let Go
Auto-tune The News – No.2
Darling Waste – Sorry Even Matters
Dead By April – Losing You
Sanguine – Tonight
Of The I – Mercenary
Tetrafusion – Gravity
The Mars Volta – The Widow
Deftones – The Chauffeur
MiLLS – Hello Mellow
Age – Battery
Zealot – A Quiet Groan http//
Always April – Variations
The Penny Black Remedy – I Used To Have Such Nice Dreams
Korpiklaani – Vodka
Imperial Vipers – Another Suicide
Moonspell – Luna
Beholder – Never Take Us Down
Satyricon – K.I.N.G
Eluveitie – Omnos
Mastodon – Sleeping Giant


From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: