Skip to content

Playlist 13/07/09

July 13, 2009

The Launch Pad – NWL Radio, 13/07/09

Aerosmith – Amazing
Suicide Tuesday – Fast Lane
Redsharkinvegas – Tales Of The Misled
Our Innocence Lost – Riot On The Rooftops
Citizen Smith – Dirty David
K.M.A. – Get That Party
Kid Klumsy – Sugar Junkies
1000 Scars – My Prayer
Nixa – Everyone’s An Expert
Electrical Language – On The Line
Alexisonfire – Young Cardinals
Interview with Dallas
Turisas – Cursed By Iron
Municiple Waste – Sadistic Magician
MiLLS – Hello Mello

From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: