Skip to content

Playlist 13/04/10

April 13, 2010
The Launch Pad – 13/04/10

Cradle Of Filth – Honey And Sulpher
Slash – Watch This
The Cumshots – Bitter Erection
Swashbuckle – We Sank Our Battleship
Aerosmith – Mama Kin
Slash – Nothing To Say
Airborne – Blonde Bad And Beautiful
Finntroll – Under Bergets Rot
Soulfly – Rise At The Fallen
The Dillinger Escape Plan – Chinese Whispers
Slash – Doctor Alibi


From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: