Skip to content

Playlist 17/06/10

June 17, 2010
The Metal Lunchbox – TotalRock, 17/06/10

Aerosmith – Draw The Line
Grand Magus – Hammer Of The North
The Armed – King Breaker
Godsmack – Cryin Like A Bitch
Mustasch – Heresy Blasphemy
Spiritual Beggars – Young Man Old Skool
Saving Abel – Stupid Girl
Megadeth – The Right To Go Insane
Rage Against The Machine – Fist Full Of Steel
Funeral Party – NY Moves to The Sound Of LA
AC/DC – Hells Bells
Atreyu – Lonely
Steve Miller Band – Hell Yeah
Ozzy Osbourne – Mr Crowley
Metallica – For Whom The Bell Tolls
Baroness – Izak
Die So Fluid – Mercury
Merciful Fate – The Bell Witch
Corroded – Time And Again
Jurojin – The Scars
Delica Black – Haircut In Vegas
– Two Tickets To The Gunshow
Little Fish – Am I Crazy
Alternative Carpark – Deity In Exile
Poets Of The Fall – The Ultimate Fling
The Pretty Reckless – Make Me Wanna Die
Monuments – Admit Defeat
Dead Identities – So Far Off The Ground
Flogging Molly – Screaming At The Wailing Wall
Alter Bridge – Open Your Eyes
There For Tomorrow – A Little Faster


From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: