Skip to content

Playlist 10/06/10

June 10, 2010
The Metal Lunchbox – TotalRock, 10/06/10

Aerosmith – Come Together
Jurojin – Scars
Subversion – TReason
Anathema – Closer
Imicus – The Butterfly Effect
Wishbone Ash – Reason To Believe
Norma Bates – 40 Days
Starseed – See Through Your Lies
Taylor Hawkins – I Don’t Think I Trust You Anymore
There For Tomorrow – A Little Faster
Exalt Cycle – Wring My Blood
Sonic Syndicate – Burn This City
Coheed And Cambria – The Broken
Lamb Of God – Ruin
Flyleaf – I’m So Sick
Reckless Love – Beautiful Bomb
Atreyu – Right Side Of The Bed
Volbeat – Caroline Leaving
Xiren – Burn Your Love Down
Megadeth – HeadCrusher
The Pretty Reckless – Make Me Wanna Die
Violent Soho – Sun Of Sam
As I Lay Dying – Beyound Our Suffering
Slash – Crucify The Dead
FM – Flaming Road
Danko Jones – Full Of Regret
Dillinger Escape Plan – Pig Latin
Shining – 21st Century Schizoid Man
Jet Black – Get Your Hands Dirty
Taproot – Fractured
Avenged Sevenfold – Nightmare
Faith No More – A Small Victory
Rise Against – State Of The Union
AC/DC – You Shock Me All Night Long


From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: