Skip to content

Playlist 20/07/10

July 20, 2010
The Launch Pad – TotalRock, 20/07/10

Taproot – Fractured
Aliases – We Should Never Have Met
Once A Wolf – Primeval Atom
Avenged Sevenfold – Nightmare
Flyleaf – Beautiful Bride
System Divide – Purity Imperfection
Sanguine – Territory
Oaf – Living On The Ceiling
Soulfly – Kingdom
Dead Identities – You Bring Out The Worst In Me
John Butler Trio – Close To You
Soulfly – Soulfly VII

Body Count – Evil Count
Faith No More – Ugly In The Morning
Slayer – Jihad
RSJ – Reborn


From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: