Skip to content

Playlist 15/07/10

July 15, 2010
The Metal Lunchbox – TotalRock, 15/07/10

Aerosmith – Lick And A Promise
Soulfly – Rise Of The Fallen
Atreyu – Lonely
Saint Jude – Little Queen
Taproot – Fractured
The Pretty Reckless – Make Me Wanna Die
Periphery – Icarus Lives
Drowning Pool – Bodies
Sick Of It All – Death Or Jail
Sherlock Brothers – Stay
Blind Guardian – You’re The Voice
Faith No More – Be Aggressive
Hovercraft Pirates – Alma Perdida
Disturbed – Another Way To Die
Cilice – Psychotic Mindwarp
Killswitch Engage – Holy Diver
Bullet For My Valentine – Your Betrayal
Avenged Sevenfold – Nightmare
Hovercraft Pirates – Juan Guatem
Tank – Crazy Horses
Nickleback – This Afternoon
LaFaro – The Ballad Of Burnt Dave
The Love Crave – Warriors
Evans Blue – Erase My Scars
Satyricon – K.I.N.G.
Slash – Nothing To Say
Taylor Hawkins And The Coatail Riders – Not Bad Luck
Black Tuck – Embrace The Madness
Sanguine – Tonight
Queens Of The Stone Age – Monster In The Parasol
Hovercraft Pirates – Pressure
Sepultura – Ratamhatta
Slipknot – The Blister Exists
The Agonist – The Sirens
Aliases – We Should Never Have Met
Starship – We Built This City


From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: