Skip to content

Playlist 04/11/10

November 4, 2010
Anarchy On The Airwaves – TotalRock, 04/1/10
with Special Guests – Fighting Wolves

Cradle Of Filth – Death Of Love
Sack Trick – No Tomatoes For Me Thanks
Sack Trick – Love Gun
Killing Joke – Ghost Of Ladbrooke Groove
Skindred – Eletric Avenue
Madness – One Step Beyound
The Specials – One Step Beyond
The Clash – Pressure Drop
Reel Big Fish – Monkey Man
Less Than Jake – Sublime
Rancid – 1998
Arch Enemy – We Will Rise
Lamb Of God – Laid To Rest
Soulfly – Eye For An Eye
Machine Head – Davidian
Slipknot – Wait And Bleed
Sabaton – Cliffs Off Gallipoli
Hovercraft Pirates – Alma Perdida
Turisas – Supernaut
Against Me! – Stop!
Finntroll – Under Bergets Rot
Swashbuckle – Rounds Of Rum
Equilibrium – Die Affeninsel
Stone Sour – Digital
Aerosmith – Back In The Saddle
Eagles – Life In The Fast Lane
Mountain – Mississippi Queen
Foghat – Slow Ride
Kiss – Do You Love Me
Faith No More – Epic
The Apostates – Same Old Sound
Gogol Bordello – Immigrant Punk
The Grit – I Came Out The Womb An Angry Cunt


From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: