Skip to content

Playlist 01/06/09

June 1, 2009
The Launch Pad – NWL Radio, 01/06/09

Sweden Rock Special

Aerosmith – Girls Of Summer
The Doors – Light My Fire
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Blood Sugar Sex Magic
Cream – Sunshine Of Your Love
Deep Purple – Smoke On The Water
The 5th Dimension – Aquarious/Let The Sunshine
Supergrass – Sun Hits The Sky
Fijid Pink – House Of The Rising Sun
Lamb Of God – Blacken The Cursed Sun
In Flames – Touch Of Red
ZZ Top – Gimme All Your Loving
Twisted Sister – I Wanna Rock
Journey – Don’t Stop Believin’
Dream Theater – A Rite Of Passage
Hammerfall – Secrets
Uriah Heap – Easy Livin’
Soilwork – Nerve
Amon Amarth – Cry Of The Blackbirds
Kamelot – March Of Mephisto
Deathstars – Blood Stains Blondes
Blaze Bailey – The Man Who Would Not Die
***Kory Clarke Interview
Queen – The Prophet’s Song

From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: