Skip to content

Playlist 08/06/10

June 8, 2010
The Launch Pad – TotalRock, 08/06/10

Avenged Sevenfold – Nightmare
The Safety Fire – Sections
Arch Enemy – We Will Rise
Imicus – Animal Factory
Taylor Hawkins And The Coattail Riders –
Winter In Eden – Ruled By Fear
Starseed – See Through Your Lies
Sonic Syndicate – Burn This City
Reckles Love – Beautiful Bomb
Jurojin – The Dreaming
Senser – Resistance Now
Flyleaf – I’m So Sick
Slash – Doctor Alibi


From → Playlists

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: